Ted Kamikaze

Weeknights 7pm - Midnight

File photo.

Live Nation has brought it back. It’s been so long since we’ve gone to concerts you might have forgotten they used to offer a season pass to shows at Tampa’s MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre. It’s back and it goes on sale tomorrow (March 2) at 1pm. You’ll only have until March 15th to take advantage of the deal. The $199 pass (plus fees) gets you a spot on the lawn for over a dozen concerts, parking and “Fast Lane” entrance with your personalized credential. You can buy up to 8 passes. Passholders must be at least 13 years old.

Here’s a current list of upcoming shows at the Amphitheatre. Do note that a few shows are excluded from the deal, including AJR (5/4), John Mulaney (5/15), Bill Burr (5/20), Coheed & Cambria (7/13). I’ve highlighted some of the shows that’ll be particularly of interest to Q105 listeners.

AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7:30 PM

Tim McGraw: McGraw Tour 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 PM

John Mulaney: From Scratch
Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:30 PM

Halsey – Love and Power Tour
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 PM

Bill Burr: Slight Return
Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:30 PM

The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour
Friday, June 3, 2022 7:30 PM

Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:30 PM

Kid Rock With Special Guest Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour
Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:00 PM

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM

REO Speedwagon and STYX with Loverboy: Live and UnZoomed
Saturday, June 18, 2022 6:45 PM

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:30 PM

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:00 PM

Jack Johnson 2022 Summer Tour
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:15 PM

The Black Keys w/special guest Band of Horses-The Dropout Boogie Tour
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:00 PM

Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour
Saturday, August 27, 2022 7:00 PM

OneRepublic: Never Ending Summer Tour
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan: Raised Up Right Tour 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:00 PM

Zac Brown Band: Out In The Middle Tour
Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00

2023 98.7 The Shark Concert Calendar