Primary Menu

Catch a 2022 Tampa Bay Rowdies home game.

Why not try something new in 2022. If you haven’t been out to a Tampa Bay Rowdies home game, this is the year to do it.

You will have 17 opportunities to catch the footballers in their regular season on their home pitch starting on Saturday, March 19th.

Al Lang Stadium is located in beautiful downtown St. Petersburg. Make an evening of it and grab a bite to eat. Don’t want to drive over the bridge? Take the Cross Bay Ferry from downtown Tampa to downtown St. Pete and walk to the game!

All start times at home are set for 7:30pm, except for the game on Wednesday, September 28th.

Hear more about going to a Tampa Bay Rowdies game (6:55) on the Experience Tampa Bay in 10 Minutes or Less podcast. Experience a Taste of South Tampa (4:47) and try a new restaurant at Midtown Tampa (:54).

  • VS Indy Eleven

    Saturday, March 19

  • VS Hartford Atheletic

    Saturday, March 26

  • VS Miami FC

    Saturday, April 9

  • VS FC Tulsa

    Saturday, April 16

  • VS San Diego Loyal SC

    Saturday, April 30

  • VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC

    Saturday, May 21

  • VS Louisville City FC

    Saturday, June 4

  • VS Charleston Battery

    Saturday, June 18

  • VS Memphis 901 FC

    Saturday, July 2

  • VS Atlanta United 2

    Saturday, July 23

  • VS Detroit City FC

    Saturday, August 6

  • VS Orange County SC

    Saturday, August 27

  • VS Las Vegas Lights FC

    Saturday, September 3

  • VS Birmingham Legion FC

    Friday, September 23

  • VS El Paso Locomotive FC *

    Wednesday, September 28 at 8pm

  • VS Loudon United FC

    Saturday, October 8

  • VS New York Red Bulls II

    Saturday, October 15