Today (January 10) is the final day for the 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame fan vote. The standings as of publishing are:

1. Dave Matthews Band
2. Pat Benatar
3. The Doobie Brothers
4. Soundgarden
5. Judas Priest
6. Whitney Houston
7. Depeche Mode
8. Thin Lizzy
9. Motorhead
10. Todd Rundgren
11. Nine Inch Nails
12. T. Rex
13. The Notorious B.I.G.
14. Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
15. Kraftwerk
16. MC5

The Rock Hall fan vote lasts through TONIGHT at 11:59 PM EST. The top five artists from the fan vote will make up the “fans’ ballot” and be counted among the other ballots from the Rock Hall voting committee. Fans can vote for artists in three different ways:

-By searching “Vote Rock Hall 2020” or any nominee name plus “vote” on Google to cast a vote
-By voting at
-By voting in person at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Museum in Cleveland


2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Nominees

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights